HELP ME! Your vote counts for me to be on the BeyondBitcoin radio show Sep 16, 2017 at 7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 2pm UTC

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I NEED YOUR VOTE to talk about how to make more money on steemit and avoid pitfalls and costly mistakes. You might be one of them!

Upvoting this post is nice, but there is one extra link to click where I need your vote.

Please upvote the @intelliguy COMMENT here:
https://steemit.com/eos/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-rsvp-whaletank-hangout-224-9-16-17-sat-300pm-utc-over-1000-usdbd-in-awards

...by upvoting my comment on the RSVP blog post for the show, means I will get on the show and be able to talk.. Your comment upvotes are most important in this case. :)

P.S. I will broadcast the voice recording on my blog after the show concludes. Please try to help.

Sort:  

You attracted my attention ✅
Vote and follow

hey i just upvoted u can u do the same for some of my posts..thanks :)

i gave you an upvote... i do like the markymark and chiefmapster as well, so sounds like should be a good show whoever gets on / peace

Great works, I wish you success
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good post I would be very thankful if you please follow and upvote me thanks.This post recieved an upvote from sanjeev.kapoor . If you would like to recieve upvotes from sanjeev.kapoor on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @sanjeev.kapoor

@intelliguy A great deal details thanks for sharing. Like it..

I look forward to hearing the interview.

Comment upvoted as requested. Best of luck getting on the show.