You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I BUILD MY 300,000 K FOLLOWING

in #steemit7 years ago

there is also loads of repetitive rubbish out there. REMEMBER YOU WILL ONLY STAND OUT when you have something original. Those people that steal ideas, steal everything you did - will never succeed, because they are not original.

Golly gee.. I've only been trying to pound this into people's heads for the last couple of weeks, and people just keep fighting me on it.

I'm glad you said it. There is no easy road to success. Hard work pays off...

If you cheat your followers, you are cheating yourself too in the long run.

Thanks for re-affirming what I already knew was true... and you're proof of it!

Sort:  

You are very welcome, I'm glad I'm not going insane alone. So many people just assume its easy and wanna steal other peoples hard work! and are so not original :))

It takes time to fine tune what you're working on as well.