You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dream to become a dolphin. I thought I was. I'm not even close. But I'm going to keep trying.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

You just did. You just wrote something. It wasn't a story on your blog, but it was your true feelings coming out in a comment. We need more of that here. Some people think this is nothing more than a money making venture. Instead, it's real people talking to one other and sharing their thoughts. Money is the bonus. Not the purpose. I'm glad you wrote, and I'm going to follow you "just in case" you do post your own story.

P.S. If I spill the beans on what I've been working on, surely someone is going to steal the idea. It hasn't been done yet. So I can't. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments, and kind words. Maybe one day I will do a post, just followed back. ^_^