You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SteemitHelp.com] - A platform which helps you get the best answers for your questions!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

This appears to be a good resource. Do you have any way of referencing a link to my FAQ without duplicating the content? This way it can still live on steem, and google won't penalize steemithelp for duplicating content.

Once my post is paid out, I'm not going to earn anything from it anymore. But what I would like, is for people to still be able to easily find the answers to commonly asked questions.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@intelliguy/steemit-faq-frequently-asked-questions-common-myths-and-misconceptions

I'm going to join your steemit help area next.

Sort:  

i have created an article on the platform and replied to your ticket. I really think the best option for the content duplicating problem is: If you want to submit your article on the platform, send a ticket with a short review about the post that you made.

Thank you for your help. I couldn't get the formatting to show up right, but I tried :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@moonflower/a-new-life-in-maui