You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Idea for creating - Steem.it Premium!- This Steemien's response to spam, plagiarism, vote-begging and follow-digging.

in #steemit7 years ago

I keep honesty above all when in social media, and I agree with you that some people don't get the bigger picture of being in one of the social media platforms, which is to create, read quality content and to be social.

Sort:  

Example: 1)
I pay 10 sbd.
I now can activate a setting that prevents comments from others who do not pay the premium
.

Example 2) I hold 25 sbd.
I can now comment on others who also hold 25 sbd and above
.

A new category titled Premium content would be added. Where above posts would be seen.

Note: Everyone can still read all posts.
Let the spammers spam each other and see how profitable that is.
If a few spammers or bots get through I can still mute them.

Thank you for your reply.

upvoted and followed.