You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem 19 Hardfork Gives A Huge Increase in Post Rewards for Most!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow $44 dollars for one comment, time to make hay while the sun shines, thanks Jerry!

Sort:  

WOW, now i have to follow you bro!! :)

Just made you enough for like 3 hours of uber driving haha.

MY MANNNN @inventor, you are a true legend haha... Anytime you in Vegas, Everything is on me :)

@stackin Hey I live in Vegas, lets hang out some time.

Really @inventor? hit up my Steem profile, Facebook link should be there to chat :)

this actually crazy

No doubt on that, steemit is more equal now :) More power to the people.

Really amazing to be true, a piece of heaven :p

Wow...they are getting $40 plus for one comment..now I understood why rich are getting more rich and poor getting more poor😌😌

got a lottery of 40$ for just replying.lol

When you have only one week in Steemit and you read this type of posts.

I feel the same way. I'm a total noob and don't understand what I just read at all!

@inventor16 thank you very much for upvoting and commenting here! Nice $44 payout on your own comment!

@jerrybanfield Just returning the love brother, I'm all in on steem!

Hey 40$ vote up homie

Hey! 40$ vote up!

Upvoted :)

Wow I can't belive you actually did vote me up !!!

Haha 😂😂😂

Jerry, you are my hero! :D

Jerry, thank you for educating me on Youtube on Bitcoin and guiding me through the confusion until I actually ended up with some. I saw your references to STEEMIT and took a look. I finally got here minutes ago and thought it only fair to check on you first. Knowing nothing about the fork, but if you love it, then I love it. Thanks for everything, Bro! You make a difference in people's lives!

$44 guy right there!! We want to be just like you haha

What do you call this level of generosity man.....It's What you call not stop giving.

JuicY of 'the'JuiciesT .. MEatB'ALL-S !! - )))
.. hello SELF .. you're AWESOME !! - ))
no no .. ThanK YOU self !! - ))

ha ha )))

HappY for YOU !! - ))
.. youtube follower crossover - ))
EnthusiasM ... i'm a sucker !! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

DoeS it ALL feel dreamy ?? - ))
.. it does for me - ))
.. and it kind of looks like this - ))
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@fun-along-theway/hard-for-k-19-minnow-extinction-project

This is money you can use to buy yourself food for a whole week. Or you can buy a really nice meal for one day.

Your killing it

This is ridiculous! $80 on 1 comment ! Doubling down yours :)

$44 dollars oooooo! my God... please vote me also

pleaase follow me now i'm following you bro. https://steemit.com/@sabresaad