Hello Steemit! Security Blog?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello All!

Brand new Steemit user, ipn3rd, here! I'm very excited to join this community. I recently joined the cryptotrain with some LTC purchases and instantly became enthralled with the blockchain technology and everything it has to offer or could potentially offer. That's how I came to be here with all of you wonderful people. Can't wait to take a deeper dive into this tech.

Anyways, I was just looking to gauge some interest from everyone. Are there any people here who would be interested in a tech security blog ? I currently work in Incident Response and was thinking of blogging up my experiences here on Steemit. Possibly go over some malware analysis; curate my own articles on the latest hacking/security news; etc.

Would you all be interested? Yay or Nay?!

Stay Secure Friends,
ipn3rd

Sort:  

Congratulations @ipn3rd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!