How 2 becme successful on Steemit.If Any shortcut please tell me

in #steemit6 years ago

HI Steemians ,today is my second day on this platform .I posted many post but the result is not satisfactory .
As you all know there are many new steemians who earn above $100 on there first post but this is not in my case,i don't know why..
vlcsnap-2018-01-25-19h58m21s898.png
Is this platform totally true or some sort of secret scam is running which is not in comman man view.
According to me there is some secret hole which is which is away from common steemians
vlcsnap-2018-01-25-19h58m46s649.png

Share your experiance and views in the comment

Sort:  

Dont be discouraged .This platform is totally on hard work

No pain no gain, Rome was not built in a day, those getting 100 dollars av gone through dz too

You are 100% right but see these 4 heros
@aziatomik
@ingaaa
@buona4tuna
@runorg