You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented Adjustments : Amazing Adjustments Brought by Steemit in My Life!

in #steemit6 years ago

You have a very inspiring story. Masha Allah, you have polished your skills time to time and in a short span of time on Steemit you have achieved great results.I am an eyewitness to your success on steemit!
No doubt about you are a Leader, mentor, coach, teacher and ability of quick learning. I have learned a lot from your quality articles. Your life is the name of Challenges, hardships, Painful childhood but Alhum du Lillah these Challenges makes you. ( Some time challenges makes you or break you)!
It shows you have a great willpower and enthusiasm.
Without Focus and unprecedented consistency, we can't succede!
You are laser focous and consistence. Thanks for your great post.
you are asset of steemit community @ilyastarar.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your amazing words. Steemit has brought a new life to my life and you know it from the very beginning. Thanks for being a part of my journey. I wish you more success.