You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey @Haejin, can we meet halfway? | Let´s have a dialogue, please.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, im in steemit from January this year. My first post upvote @vortac, its was awesome,when i saw how from 25 reputation,I start be 34! He start help me everytime, I know if he didn't give me help,i don't be now 53 reputation. 17 February, my birthday and another whale @good-karma, make me present, he up vote me 100%.I was busy in this day,to cook and clean before the arrival of guests and when i saw $ my post, really i haved shock.Many people on this platform deserve to have upvote from whale. And i know for sure ,what its be the reaction. My Voting power everytime down, bcs when i see good post or somebody upvoted my post , i do the same. Everybody deserve be grown!!!