100 Followers!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks to everyone who has followed me on Steemit, I really appreciate it!!! I finally have reached 100 followers and I couldn't be more thankful!!

100 Followers!!!.png

I plan to keep writing and sharing my knowledge with this great community as I continue to grow my account and following base. More posts about Genesis Mining progress and BitConnect are soon to come. And also be on the lookout for music (Tomorrow maybe?)

Thanks for all the amazing support this community has shown me and until tomorrow, and next post, I will see you guys later!!!

-Isaac

Sort:  

Keep creating mate! Good work and ...

Right on buddy!! keep it going !! I hit my 400 mark today. Only yesterday I was at your stage looking at people making the 400 posts saying one day ill be doing that... now I'm focused on 1000 :D:D:D keep up the good work mate!!
Check out minnowsupportproject for more minnow support!!

Congrats to you! Thanks so much!

This post received a 3.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @diggerdugg! For more information, click here!

Woa! Congrats @isaacfrett! I am pretty close to 100 as well :) Can you imagine 100 people standing next to you?

Thanks! Good luck to your 100!