You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving away 360SP in Delegation to 3 Awesome Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I vote and I tell you, and I am very sincere @derangedvisions; I do not know what this delegation is for. You lend it to me and I have to return it or the expense or do I give it to other users that I consider? I do not know about that topic and maybe many do not know it. I congratulate you for the work you are doing in giving sp to the communities that work in groups, what a great heart you have.

Sort:  

It means that he'll lend you some SP that will be yours to use in that your upvotes will be worth more money, but it won't actually belong to you and you can't withdraw it, and he can take it back at any point. Let me know if you have any other questions. :)

Thank you very much @malloryblythe

It basically just lets you have more voting power to reward other people for their work they do on the platform. If you are chosen, you don't have to do anything and won't owe me anything. You just need to make sure you follow the rules to be eligible for the delegation and that is it. Good luck!

Well understood, thank you for prompt response. I´ll resteem it.