Steem to the MOON!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello again Steemit -

It has been a long time, but I'm back. Did you miss me?

I'm so very grateful for the rise in the Steem price. It looks like Steem has finally taken off!
I saw a post that said we now have over 500,000 accounts! This is huge news!!

I want to start posting more now with Steem rising, please follow me and help me grow!!


Thank you Steemians - lets take this platform to the MOON!!

RESTEEM - FOLLOW - COMMENT

Sort:  

welcome back

Thank you so much.

Steemit is the place to be!!
Thanks for joining the #gratefulvibes challenge!!

I like the thankfulness attitude - it is very refreshing these days!

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @paradise-found. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness