You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Charitybot Vs @Berniesanders: THIS is Good Content!

in #steemit6 years ago

He is so spot on with his rant.
The question is, how to follow up on it?
Should we cash out?
Or wait for the next exchange to catch on?

I am not sure how much I have lost in SBD with the ongoing reward pool abuse. My posts make not enough to be touched by that.
So I guess it is really more the Koreans doing their shenanigans with my upvote value.

That was confusing, wasn't it?
:)

We are already mid February and there is no Roadmap or anything from STINC for this year..

Sort:  

I believe Steemit has a bright future.
I won't cash out at all and just aim for the bright future ahead.

It all depends on your trust for the blockchain.... with the next HF things will be great.

Why?
Why will be things great with the next HF?
What will be patched, updated, what are new features in the code?
Where do you get this from?

For instances, automatic registration... no more registering accounts then having to wait for days on end... or worse, never receiving the approved email.

That alone is a huge boost to sign ups Im sure.
Then you'll have SMTs and other stuff.

Google for steem's HF20