You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2. VIDEO TUTORIAL : How to write a post on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the cool tutorial Alla! I've joined some days ago and it as super important for me to start the right way and format my posts right to make them more appealing. I hope I managed to do so :D

What I realized watching your video is that I used the HTML version all the time and that it could be sooo much easier ha ha!

Can't wait for more tutorials ♥

Sort:  

thank you! glad it was helpful!! i will do more :) yeah i really do like your posts!! :)) ooh no worries !! i think i did the same!

Thanks so much for your quick reply. I just tried to use the "easy" version but when I want to upload a photo it changes into the HTML... But I guess as soon as you created yourself a nice template, it gets easier :)