You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Have Done "School Of Life", Then Succeeding On Steemit Is A Notch Faster And More Testimonial

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. I am always amazed by your beautiful mind and soul. Im not sure if i already have certified in the School of Life, but one thing is for sure your substance teachings has a great influence in me which i am using to help others, to see the world differently. To challenge life and get out of the comfort zone. Thank you for all your support to us. Mabuhay ka sir! I will be your fan forever.

Sort:  

I leave special intel for you on @steemsecrets. It will be your turn on there soon

Hello sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. Oh my gee, it's an honor to be part of it sir. Thank you so much, for being so wonderful. Hope to see you soon. Take care. Salute to you @surpassinggoogle.