You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become A Music Curator | Open Invitation To Our Community | Steemit Record Pool

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Really cool thing the #recordpool is 👍
This and similar things to this is what Steemit community needs, music is one of the most influential and blogged things in the world, it's everywhere, it was to my surprise to see that on Steemit it is so neglected, I am doing similar posts and post to the recordpool itself, I will later on make one single page that will link all my previous posts to a jukebox like post that will be updated all the time and you will be able to just click on the artist pic and it will automatically start to play, keep it up Lethal, keeping my eye on your updates and tracks ✌

Sort:  

@ivan.atman kudos bro appreciate your feedback and support, looking forward to building further! likewise lookin forward to ur posts and music. Salute