You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #5 (Delivered By @allerie00): Much Of The INTEL That You Will Need, To Attain "Steemit" Success, Lies In "History".

in #steemit6 years ago

6 months might sound long, but I still have lots to learn, and still lots to share. Motivating other people is not easy when you yourself needs motivation as well. I have been through different phase which is even harder than newer members do face at the moment. I recently wrote about exploring Steemit and don't dwell on the knowledge you have now. Acquiring knowledge is never-ending. The same case here on Steemit.

I am glad the 5th secret was revealed so people will learn and know the history of Steemit. In fact, I have been telling newer members who are almost giving up to keep Steeming. I kept telling them what it's like being a Steemian before and being a Steemian now. There's huge difference. By this, thanks to @steemsecrets for this finally revealed which supports our claim so newer members won't stick to being demotivated.