Result for yesterday's Contest

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My Dear Subscribers,

I decided to win all the participants at the places of the announced (0.5 SBD each)
Thank you all I laughed.

https://steemit.com/izbing/@izbing/2000-followers-5-sbd-for-you

You're great, keep it up.
Remember that I experienced something horrible about 1 1/2 years ago and thanks to you my morale goes back up.

I love you.

@paphatchaya
@pilcrow
@abu.siddique
@worldsynergy
@jonipilo
@punkposts
@arielpr
@behemoth18
@myhealth
@raxsharma
@everydaycitizen
@saywha
@freemarketkev
@mansquito
@nedspeaks
@anahowa210
@kumotune

You will receive payment within 2 hours.

Thank you a lot.

fze.png

Sort:  

Everyone's a winner :)

That's good

great job you are doing for the the community of steemit , God will bless you for this act keep it up

Glad you liked my picture and thanks for the reward! Really appreciate it mate!

how? is really god this

How do you participate in these events? I am very interested, i am a up and coming and very new at this.

I wrote a message yesterday (the link is in the article) to thank my subscribers. There will be other contest of this kind to come.

Ok thank you , I guess I just skimmed the article lol

Thanks dude! With so many tech heavy posts on the site or ones dealing with serious issues I'm glad there are ones like yours that are fun and humorous.

"... Always there are very special human beings and they are full of love... "

wow, thanks dear..i love the spirit

Hi @izbing, I love your posts, and I'm so amazed at the way you've built up followers and how you get those votes, I'll love it if you can put me through so we work together.

Thanks(ありがとう)

OMG... 😄 look like I dream.... I never get ..... anything like this before... Frist time... Thank you very very much... I love you... Steemit

That was awesome of you. You must have a heart of gold. I can't thank you enough