You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is Best Suited to Manage a Community and Make Decisions?

in #steemit7 years ago

I will keep it to resteeming :D
https://steemit.com/steemit/@williambanks/i-m-changing-what-i-resteem-and-here-s-why
Yeah personally I support authors I like newbies and resteem to brig some light in and add to the conversation hopefully(still building up that following :) )

But yes I try to keep a theme going and not resteem 10 stuff a day.

Maybe Maybe , politics :D

I do remember those whale banks, so you say they "failed", it's a complicated issue I suppose. But there are some vote guilds that function like a whale vote, bot armies were on the rise for a while too :D the concepts need to be fleshed out more I suppose.

Sort:  

Well I'm following you now. So I hope that helps!

I really need to remember to log out of @tradeqwik before commenting.

xoxo so it was you :D yu guys running multiple accounts, come on no fair :D

Still have to read the VIVA post

Cheers @williambanks !!!

I'm out for now :)

I will be posting hopefully soon enough, the tide has calmed down so I can ride the boat again I suppose :)