You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is up with Steem Dollars??? SBD

in #steemit6 years ago

steem dollars is supposed to be for trading thats why theyre planning to peg it to 1usd
whereas steem is good for long term investments thats why it can be converted to steem power.
gosh im just a noob at all of this, the volatility of the system makes you wonder indeed.
sbd back to 2.90+ same with steem.

Sort:  

Hi Jacinta!

I have invested in both STEEM and SBD. Is that madness?

I'm a total noob on in the world of crypto, but I still don't really understand which one of the Steemit cryptos is better to hold and what are the pros and cons of each.

Thanks in advance to you or anyone else for any input.

I just found this:

https://globalcoinreport.com/heres-take-advantage-steem-dollars-sbd-run-right-now/

Although it's dated, it seems to clarify things ... a bit! ;)

I have basic knowledge of hodling and trading. Lol

Thanks for the link!!!! 🙏🌼🍃