whoever hacked my coins account. . . God Bless You!

in #steemit7 years ago

it was a bad incident last night. i logged in to my coins account and simultaneously opened my facebook account. then searched some bitcoin blog sites hoping to learn more crypto sites and earn more coins. then i came accross this posts from a facebook account scam fbpost.jpg

it was too bad that i fell to his trap, not knowing that it was a fishing scheme to steal my earnings. i immediately informed coins.ph regarding the incident and they said that they have already deactivated my account and will review the incident.

im not hoping that my earnings will be recovered, but hopefully my account will be reactivated soon.

sometimes, shit happens!

i was planning to withdraw my earnings from coins.ph to buy present for my one and only 4 year old son., its been 3 weeks since the last time i went home to urdaneta, pangasinan to visit him and spend quality time with him. i miss my son so much. he's all i got now ever since his mother left us for another man.

last nights incident adds to the pain. =(

Sort:  

Hindi nman ibig sabihin na sabay ka nag,open ng fb at coinsph ay mahack account mo. Baka yung password na gamit mo sa email add at sa coins ay pareha lang, at sabay nagsign up ka ng investment site o pishing site

nope, hindi ko cnisisi yung pag-open ng sabay kundi ang sinisisi ko ay yung nagpost sa facebook na legit site daw na copycat ng coins.ph. . . .pakitignan po yung naka-attach na image at baka mabiktima din kayo. . . alam narin yan ng admin ng coins.ph kaya iniimbistagahan na nila yung fishing scheme na yan na ginaya pa ang coins.ph

hindi rin ako gumagamit ng pare-parehong password. iba iba password na ginagamit ko sa bawat accounts ko. =)

basta, beware sa coins.ph daw fishing scheme kasi hindi yun coins.ph kundi bogus na coins.ph.

@jackdleybag
Nice writeup
Good job
Keep it up.