You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago

I am of the same opinion. Don't look for monetary return, make new friends and enjoy writing and sharing and give your opinion if you feel it is relevant. As you can see from my blog, I do not follow a lot of people like some does and I do not have thousands of followers. I am happy to be able to read what's on Steemit and learn about other things around the world. So yes just be Contented and be Happy....keep up your writing.
I will follow you and upvoted you (not much value as small but you are not bother about it, right!!)
Thanks
@jackpot

Sort:  

Absolutely! I am glad to have you. More people who think this way can IMAGINE a gift economy in which we get out of this rediculous PONZI fiat scheme and start to just take care of one another...