You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago

I am in the same boat like many here. Write blogs that I hope people out there will enjoy or find value. What I really like about Steemit is that there are really good articles that I find educational and informative. I learnt a lot from them and I also felt sad when I read about sad situations of some people. I try not to let the low monetary reward bother me as the intend is not to make this an income source. Just like FB, you read things that are happening all around the world. If I find other article source that I think is beneficial, I post and give them my personal opinion. Your article reflect my own feelings and I am glad someone speaks up. Just enjoy writing and reading and be Happy.
upvoted and follow you.
Thanks
@jackpot

Sort:  

Thank you. I'll check your blog out. And yes I have found so much more benefits than just the pennies gained from posts. And we gotta be in it to win it :) May I ask for a favour of a restem so more people get to see this :)