Steemit is my new full time job!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Starting a vlog for Steemit, and here is my first entry!
Thanks for watching!

Here is the link to my muddy Living Art Video post... https://steemit.com/art/@jacquelyne/living-art-video-4-return-to-earth

And here is the one to my sunset dance Video... https://steemit.com/story/@jacquelyne/living-art-video-1-a-deserted-sunset-dance

AND the one for body paint! ... https://steemit.com/art/@jacquelyne/living-art-video-3-body-paint-nfsw

Please upvote if you like the content I'm creating!! Would so appreciate it! <3 And please introduce yourself! Let's connect!!

MUCH LOVE!

Jacquelyne Price TV (3).jpg

Sort:  

You have some really cool content.
I'm looking forward to your text's about nature. The one i saw was really warming up my love for the nature!
You are right, art should have a place here on steemit and i would love to see more about being in nature.
Keep up the good work and altough your posts don't get that much attention, still keep them up. It will pay out eventually.
I am a beginner too, so lets get big together.
Cheers and have a great day!
Edit: I can not find your Youtube channel.

Thanks. :-)

Thanks @sandwich !! :) appreciate you posting my link!!

Thanks @rheteric !Reaaly appreciate that! Looking forward to supporting each other!

I'd say you are doing fairly well so just keep on going.

Thanks @mynameisbrian :) That's my plan! Appreciate your encouragement :)

@jacquelyne I am watching your video now and I just heard you mention about how you feel when only a few people see your post! What has worked best for me to get followers and views on Steemit is to share on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube repeatedly! Your work is awesome here and we would love to see more of what you have to share! You mentioned about making $500 a day fast on Steemit I believe I am the only one that has done that fast because I have shared it with millions of people on Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter. What helps a lot is to know your top upvoters at http://steemvp.com/ because there you can see who is giving the most money!

Thanks @jerrybanfield super helpful! And yes! you were the one I was talking about making 500 a day! :) I really appreciate your support!

Thank you for your reply @jacquelyne!

Hey @jerrybanfield, and @jacquelyne, have you done any stats to show us how many followers we need to have a certain amount of upvotes? there might be hard to create a reliable model due to many variables.. but wondering if we could play out a nice mathematical model for it...

I get about 3% to 10% upvotes per post! The most critical milestone to hit is to author posts people love so much that they add us to auto voter. This requires bringing a lot of friends and family in plus investing money in Steem usually to accomplish which I have done a lot of!

HI @wgodinho I think @jerrybanfield has the best info for you, I'm still learning! But I like your idea to build a model... just not sure patterns work that way on steemit.

the main thing is to provide such authentic content that people have to go to your blog only to get it. Be so interesting and unique, that you have no competition. That's the key.

These should teach you what you have been looking for.

Thanks for the info @teamsteem :)

Your doing awesome for 10 days! Looking forward to seeing more of your content and the vlog. Much like your opinion of art, i wish there was more recognition for philosophy and stories. Ive read some beautiful posts on here which have made less than a dollar! Hopefully its just a slow start and soon the creative side of steemit will flourish! :)

Agreed! It is just the beginning! and, yes, the philosophical and story side too... So many people posting great content! Thanks for following and look forward to connecting more on here!

Keep Shining

Ever brighter and brighter

and brighter and brighter

and even brighter

the world is transforming from that of the fighter,

to that of the lover

"The Shamanistic Touch, Transcends All"
...or so some wise ones say...

the eternal shining darkness (unmanifest)
is married to the day (manifest)


Image Credit: http://www.tuttartpitturasculturapoesiamusica.com/2013/03/amor-de-tierra-lisete-alcalde-1981.html

beautiful!

Beautiful!
viewed, voted, and resteemed.

appreciate it!! :)

well done. it takes courage to make this decision... anything else than just courage? not sure,... but would love to hear your point of view.... I feel like i am in the transition

Thanks! I'll keep sharing my point of view! :)

Well best of luck. I might start to enjoy myself on this site Little more as well.

awesome, i'm glad you're addicted. I see good things for you here.