You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Contest!!! Exciting Rewards for Name and Logo

in #steemit • 6 years ago (edited)

I hope you like it🙋

The essence of this application for me is summarized by the ease of access it gives Steemit, that's why I decided to put a slogan: '' making it easy '', because it is wonderful to have Steemit on our smartphone.

STEEMGO makes the experience of steemit closer, simple and enjoyable.





Sort:  

Thanks for your response. we will finalize the winner by end of this week.

Sadly, Steemit logo is under copyright. You can't use it without permission. Cc: @haja

Read here: https://steemit.com/logo/@steemitblog/the-new-steemit-logo-is-here

 6 years ago (edited) 

Hi, I had no idea about it😞 Thanks for communicating this is very useful. In a couple of hours I will upload another proposal that does not contain the new steemit logo to continue participating in the contest.