Post any scam ICO's here please #Scamiconews calling all of the crypto community to get together.

in #steemit6 years ago

I am guessing we have all lost out due to scam Ico's, So this brings me to thinking lets start up a #Scamiconews tag to help each other avoid bad ico's and keep up to date with anything shady and fishy sharks out there.

As a crypto community we have the power to help each other. I hope for this idea to catch on and help get the space back to what it once was :)

If you know of any or every blog about any please use the #Scamiconews tag. I look forward to reading any that readers already know about, Drop a comment below.

We can unite with the power of steemit.

social-3077.jpg

Thanks Jake

Sort:  

Do you know of any good ico's ?

That is a good question and maybe we should also do a goodicenews tag. I am looking into a few now and will report back once I've done some research.

I would not say this one is a scam but I think bitcar is a bad ico to pick value wise and investment wise. Holding good altcoins can work :)

Thanks for your input. I will report back with my finding on bitcar.