Sort:  

You're right. Its like he's speaking a whole nother language. (CWIDT?)

Thank you for the heads-up! I wrote that in one sitting and didn't do any editing . I will make sure to do a quick once-over next time before posting. I agree that irregardless isn't technically a word and regardless would have been a better choice!

On that note, I had mentioned in one of my other posts that I couldn't find a preview mode anywhere when writing new posts. Typically I would do a preview and re-read the article and look for errors and formatting issues. Do you know if this is something they have planned for a future release or that I might have just missed?

Thanks for your comment and for reading!

the preview is under the post button. It's dynamic and not a great way to do it IMO, but that's the way it works.... If you get the Grammarly plugin, it pops up a preview pane for you to do editing proofing in.

irregardless

Wow, I'm not sure how I missed that one. Thanks!