You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUH-LENTY! 🔶 Perceptions & Manifestations of Scarcity Thinking in the Steemniverse

in #steemit6 years ago

Indeed, sometimes I find myself down, like I can't do it, then I remind myself how much I've been given so far and I'm grateful and renewed. Subtle changes are happening :) I checked out your blog and followed ;) nice article the other day! I'll try to find time to read more of your backlog

Sort:  

It's interesting how the brain retains and focuses more on the negative stuff isn't it? It's almost like it's default setting!

I resonate and relate easily to what you...it's that constant inner battle where our focus become the reality through the attention we give it (in a nutshell this is what @barge speaks of in this brilliant article). But I like and admire your approach of re-minding yourself of the journey so far and re-membering the gifts given.

And thanks muchly for checking out my blog and kind comments. I am, needless to say, gonna keep the circle of love flowing and going and do the same!

Ya, its crazy how my mind immediately turns negative on me sometimes! I always come back to truth though :)

it's that constant inner battle where our focus become the reality through the attention we give it

Yep!

Looking forward to more excellent conversation, sometimes another persons perspective is just what we need to break through egoic blinds

The more perspectives the better, my friend😊
image.jpeg