You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUH-LENTY! 🔶 Perceptions & Manifestations of Scarcity Thinking in the Steemniverse

in #steemit6 years ago

It's on those of us who are rubbing the sleep from our eyes to help other awaken from their slumbers, with great gentleness and kindness, and show them the way.

Absolutely, and with the number of people on here who are spiritually inclined, I think we can get a pretty strong movement going :) I'll brainstorm, I've got a few solid people following me and I always make sure to follow them because they are producing great content too!

Sort:  

Music to my ears @jakeybrown, deLIGHTful, needful, and I'd love to have a conversation about that. How can we do that?

Hop on discord, we can shoot some ideas back and forth

https://discordapp.com/

same username #8257 is the four digit code