Almost 100 followers. Still a minnow but loving it!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you to all the interested steemians. I'm approaching 100 followers! I hope you've found use for the blog I've been maintaining.

A follower gets a follower.!!

I've been Steemin for 2 months now and still remember my introduceyourself post. This community is a nice change in this digital age we live in. Where big corporations get paid and you fall to the side. Steem lets us reverse the tables and mad grab our payoff for what we contribute. So to all you fellow steemians keep the water boiling!!

Cash

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Am happy for you @jamescash. Wishing you the best

Thank you!

Congrats James. Keep posting!

Thank you! I have much more to post stay tuned

Congratulations @jamescash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very interesting! I noticed that your account is couple of months old so this introduction is a long time coming. Hope this upvote helps and know that the steemit community awaits!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment