MEET A WHALE [email protected]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

DQmWEP8qPwmEYeEYPUjyDQsjSFHjzvwikuY5PdDcfmS9a7j_640x480.jpg

Wow!!, guess what friends? Its the second episode of meet a whale...incase you dont know what its about, "Meet a Whale" is the first of its kind, founded by me and comes up every Sunday. It's an interview with a whale, or a geriatric steemian in which I ask Steem-related questions from which newbies might benefit. Be sure to look for the post each week and learn about the platform!

Meet @ehiboss an adroit steemian and also a co founder of @genesis-project

@jamesmovic - who introduced you to steemit?

@ehiboss - I got to know about it from a friend of mine.

@jamesmovic - what's your take on the use of bots for upvotes?

@ehiboss - Just like everything, balance is required. Bots have their useful and harmful effects. A bot can save stress and help reward quality authors faster and more accurately. At the same time they can be used to cause harm.

@jamesmovic - what exactly is the cause of fluctuations on ones post payout?

@ehiboss - Your payout is influenced by the price of steem at any given point.

@jamesmovic - how do you view steemit, two years to this present time?

@ehiboss - Steemit will be bigger and better if better polices are implemented. We know steemit is still growing and as such more work will always be required to ensure it's success.

@jamesmovic - what is the greatest thing steemit has ever done for you?

@ehiboss - Monetize my creativity and provided an outlet for me to help others do the same.

@jamesmovic - do you really think hard work surpasses networking on steemit?

@ehiboss - Actually, hardwork and networking go hand in hand like two sides of a coin.

@jamesmovic - what do whales look out for in a post?

@ehiboss - I believe they look for originality, creativity and engagement.

@jamemovic - any advice you would like to drop to newbies who are feeling dejected due to low earnings?

@ehiboss - Well my first advice would be to repackage themselves and apply the tips stated above. Also work harder and network more.

What's your impression or what do you feel about this interview?

@ehiboss - This interview is definitely a step in the right direction and a thumbs up.

@jamesmovic - wow, I really appreciate your time and effort

@ehiboss - you are welcome.

2 SBD FOR GIVEAWAY...any steemian with the highest number of upvotes on his/her comment wins

RULES
Resteem this post
Only steemians with reputation of 50 and below can participate.

One love!!!

Sort:  

If there is a whale in Nigeria that is so incredible then Ehiboss is he😉 wow this is a great interview.
I so wish we could read through this interviews everyday there is so much to learn @jamesmovic just as Ehiboss said

@ehiboss - This interview is definitely a step in the right direction and a thumbs up.

I appreciate all you do to carry us along thanks for last weeks Edition with whale @pharesim💃
I earned 2SBD you gaveaway @jamesmovic💥


#ONELOVE

I'm in full support of @eunireal1.
Keep shining bright!!
Hugs!! #ONELOVE

U are definitely d winner

Wedone, we gat ur back

Happy for you

I wish you the best

Thats the spirit. Thumb up

Baby gal, glad to see you are back in the game😘

Weldone.

You hace been upvoted by @bloggersheavens in appreciation for contributing to the community. Please keep steeming on BHS

Win baby, thats why am here for you!

Bring that money home.

Congratulations in advance!

Good job

YeaH @eunireal1 I concur.

NOBODY FOLLOW YOU DE DRAG AM.... LOL

Go girl💃🏼

Congratulations dear

Uve been up voted by Team F1 !
Keep up steaming Eunireal!

You've been up voted by steemit F1 Racing Team!
We need someone like u in our team
Bravo!

F1 racing team ke..

Congratulations dear

Go girl!

good luck dear

Goodluck dear

Best wishes dear.. Nice one

Thumbs up...

Congrats on this one!

When you started this, I know something good is going to come out of it, you brought @ehiboss too, the boss of the bosses, When I first started as a newbie, he helped me a great deal with his upvote.. @jamesmovic, You are doing a great job, steemians learn one or two things from the interview....keep rocking....

Enjoy

I wish you well

Good luck bro.

I love your comment keep it up

My friend i wish you the very best.

I am me @brightfame

Success bro

Good job

This is definitely helpful to the newbies. Originality, creativity. Those words keep ringing in my ears.

I sincerely thank you @jamesmovic for such an inspiring concept. You keep educating us with this. And also a big shout out to @ehiboss. You guys are doing a great job helping minnows and newbies also. God bless you guys

God bless you too

And you too..remain blessed

Good luck man

Insightful reply

This is a great concept
Thanks to @jamesmovic for this, more grace
And great thanks to @ehiboss for the words and insight

This has been of great help to me and I believe it will be to alot more aside me, especially newbies.
Keep up the great works @jamesmovic

Thank you too

I've had a hard time understanding how steemit works, It's obviously not like other social media. I've been trying learn the ropes. This interview has really been helpful. Thanks @ehiboss, I now have an understanding.

Thats cool

What a nice one james.
Am here in this episode 2 and i think am gonna win with faith.
And our boss too, i think his tips are helpful

Thanks to you that upvoted

Wow!!!! This is great..am new on this platform...it's encouraging that there are stuffs like this for newbies @faayeverified

Its my joy to see newbies benefit alot from this community....do look out for the next episode

Never heard of this... Glad I finally get to hear of it... Will surely look it up weekly

@jamesmovic nice job.. Kudos to you on the interview.. This weekly platform is going to help newbies like myself and I bless God for @ehiboss thanks so much for granting the interview but boss you are yet to visit my page o... Lol

This is a good initiative, I'm sure going to be looking forward to sundays now. To be one of the best, one definitely have to learn from one of the best. Thank you for this platform @jamesmovic

Do look out for the next episode

Wow, this is nice. Thanks @ehiboss for these tips, thanks @jamesmovic for making this happen.

Good job
Keep the fire burning

thank you so much

dis is lovely

Thanks @ehiboss,u are always a blessing sir. I am still chewing all the teaching you gave at the ibadan meetup.
More blessings!
But please,I have a question," Is an individual allowed to have two accounts? If yes can these account be linked together?!
Example,if someone losses the password to there account and open another one,can the formal be linked to the latter????

Thanks @jamesmovic for the opportunity to meet our whales
Kudos!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jamesmovic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I lack the exact word to express myself but one thing i know nigerians for is GREATNESS.

ALL THE BEST FRIEND..
I KEPT MY PROMISE RIGHT?..
salutations!

Lovely... I must confess