You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Rewards Explained Simply!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wow I learned a lot! I do have a quick question, though unrelated I was hoping you might be able to answer it. My Steem Power which is only in the 30s recently lost its delegation all together. It used to have (+ a number) and now there is no ( ) and no delegation at all. I just have the amount of Steem power I have earned or converted and there is no parentheses. Is this bad? Could I be earning more by getting delegation back in the ( + ) instead of nothing?

Sort:  

It's because someone delegated Steem Power to you and just cancelled the delegation. If you have enough Steem Power yourself, you can just continue this way. When you receive a delegation you can give more rewards away when voting on posts and comments.