More than what meets the eyes.

in #steemit5 years ago

A4541017-3BF9-4AEC-BFB9-9B3DE098F7C2.jpeg

Don’t define who I am by the way I look or the clothes I choose to wear. I am more than what meets the eye. Define me by the tough battles I fight each day. Define me by the courage I face them no matter how difficult. I value honesty, loyalty, love, respect and trust. I will survive despite any struggle because I am strong through and through.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



Sort:  

@janicehung Strong women, who are examples of other women with their confident stances and achievements, have some common characteristics.

  • They are confident
  • They don't give up
  • Can't Live Dependent on Another
  • They know how to be happy
    And you have it all.

Wow niceee

Such an awesome shot!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so much more than what’s on the outside because you are one strong and beautiful soul.

Hello @janicehung! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko