You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Truths About Me - That You Can Relate To

in #steemit6 years ago

@lorilikes, u are not ashamed of tellin everyone your flaws, to me dat's an honest person and i appreciate u for that; Here's mine

  1. I dnt like people who pretend(they say one thing and mean another thing)
  2. I love singing
  3. I hate it when people compare me to others
  4. I love making new friends, going to new places
  5. I dislike people who talk a lot
  6. I hate lies
  7. I love giving out to people
  8. Be proud of who u are thats my slogan
  9. I love doing anthing that am comfortable with and makes me feel good
Sort:  

Dislike people who talk a lot? Perhaps - but not here! We talk A lot but you love steemians’😜🦋

No not here steemians are my family
I love love them a lot