Steemit : I am powering-up on Most of my Posts! An investment with a Lot of Benefits.

in #steemit7 years ago

You need a strategy, and a trade or investment. Decision can be evaluated only in the context of that strategy. - Aaron C. Brown

Hi Steemit!

I'm happy to announce I am powering up on most of my posts! After saving on most of my earnings to pay my school fees (Php. 35,000.00 if Review payment will be included = 700 SBD), into which I am close enough in paying it. Wooooh! This is my real target in joining this platform and since I am close enough, I am now powering up. You may have noticed I did power down for around 5 - 6 weeks I guess, but this time will be different.

What advantage does Powering-up gives you?

Well, I did think for a couple of days after I decided this. I am convinced of how this platform works and that investment is one of the best thing to do here in Steemit.

Here are my following reasons why I decided to power-up :

  • Steem Power is an investment


Investing Steem Power at this moment is the best thing to do. Steem's value at this moment is very low, at around $1.00-$1.20 a piece, this will be the best time to power-up. Trust me, this will be the best time. @jerrybanfield and @donkeypong has indicated to stack your Steems for its future value. Jerry has mentioned on one of his posts that Steem will rise to the moon. This will be a good investment. Its like I am depositing my earnings with more than 100% interest.

  • It increased my Voting Influence


The more Steem Power you get, the more voting influence you have. This means a greater Steem Power means a higher value of Upvote. It could be $100.00, $50.00, or $20.00, it depends on the SP that you have. Right now, I am sitting with 810 Steem Power, around $0.12 per full upvote. I see a bigger upvote value in the next couple of months.

  • This is a Proof I am a believer of Steemit

If you believe in the platform, you will invest on it. You know the concept and technicals, and having Steem Power creates influence. You gain reputation and trust from users because you are a believer of the platform. This is the most awesome platform I got, the most amazing community tot have.

  • More SP, more Power

I believe SP is a power. Power in a sense that its not all about the upvote value that you have, but also you can make connections in an instant of time. The more you have it, the more influential you are in the platform. This may not be big, but with a community that is starting to grow, this will be a big opportunity to influence others in joining the platform and promote it to others.

Thank you everyone for dropping by! :)

Photocredits : 123

jassennessaj.png

Sort:  

thanks @jassennessaj, really interesting post, but because I am still a beginner in the world of Steemit is still not understood about , I hope the future can understand and absorb with this science. About how to post well and quality so that the reward will increase.

Indeed. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts :) and you'll soon understand more about the platform

@redbikk check this out

I checked out

Hi! That's a great decision on your behalf. Just one thing I would like to add which most of the people are missing is the power of compounding effect. Steemit might be one of your best investments ever made not only for the potential growth of Steem that could be enormous but also for the ability of daily power-ups from your rewards. This is the thing that is the most wonderful about steemit. Even if the price of Steem does not move substantionally you can still make a huge ROI in the long rung by powering up and letting the compounding effect to work for you. That alone is the real wealth building that no other coin can offer. Have a great day. Tomas

Thanks for adding @czechglobalhosts. Indeed, Steemit is one of the best sites to invest with. Much love <3
Jass

Awesome and good advice. As soon as I get some money I will power up too. In the meantime, please upvote one of my posts :) Thank you!

Wow. Cool @petpeeves. That is indeed a good decision to make of yours.

What advantage does Powering-up gives you?
Well, I did think for a couple of days after I decided this. I am convinced of how this platform works and that investment is one of the best thing to do here in Steemit.I'm new here, maybe it's time to understand it. It looks like your account will be my guide to learn this platfom.

congrats brod! 4th GEAR na!

Thanks sir!

wow! Thank you. It's a great information for me as I am a nee comer in steemit.

Hi @smadnan! Indeed, this is just a piece of information Steemit has to offer. Explore first brother, look on trending lines and you will see the beauty of Steemit.

Now that it only takes 13 weeks to power down it is easier than ever to power up and get more steempower and not worry of the time it takes to power down!

More powering is more power and influence on posts. Good ideas

As a novice, I really don't the best strategy to use that will help garner good benefits here. I believe your strategy is very inciting, and I do my best to get as much steem dollars as possible, and power up with it.

Thanks alot for sharing..

Nice infos @jassennessaj! Another reason is that if you power up you will find more friends who own some steempower in order to exchange upvotes. So your posts will get more value time after time!
Consider following me !

Powering up indeed is a wise decision to make. Whenever I have money to spare, I will buy Steem (when low) and power up. I had been powering up regularly but there has been some halt on that for now. I will power up after I finish trading between Steem and SBD for profit.

That would be a great idea @ilyastarar. Let's invest and wait for the Steem fly to the moon! :)

Really smart idea using STEEMIT to pay for school!!! Upvoted

Yeah. I am so thankful to this platform @normalbro. :)

Honestly, i have been here for a month and the concepts are just only beginning to make sense so i can understand the importance but to start with i dont have much, i am just still trying to build up...but regardless i know i still need this advise... thanks a lot!!

Congratulations @jassennessaj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thankyou for sharing @jassennessaj. . . I have followed you

That's so cool. Thanks @nazarwills. I'm glad this helped you.

Wow @jassennessa Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

I messaged you on discord about this. haha

I want to ask how to power up.