Hello Everyone and Thank you for having me!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So ... Hi!!

Today I was accepted into the fold of you, so I wanted to drop a quick post to say THANK YOU FOR HAVING ME!!

Quick about me - I am Jaya, citizen of the World, my passport is German, my current home is in Atlanta, GA, and my heart lives in the Universe! Love Rules!

I am a Mom, Model, Creator of intuitive, genuine, energy-infused Crystal Jewelry and other cool art stuff (please check out my website, if you feel so inclined), also a Dancer (Tribal House is Life) and a Jack of many Trades a little bit.

I am positive energy driven, I love to make people laugh, smile, think, learn, vibe, things like that.

On this page I plan to share of myself, my crystals, art, maybe even my tribe a bit. We'll see how things unfold.

I look forward to meeting many of you, sharing, vibing, laughing and the sort.

In the meantime, Thanks again, many Blessings and make good choices! Tootles! !

[564524_10200481652273438_1291693548_n.jpg] (I accidentally deleted the pic. Sawwy LOL)

Sort:  

Hi Jaya, welcome to Steemit!

Blessings!! Thank You!!

Hi @jayasstarbazaar! Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you Marc Cage! =D

Welcome to steemit jayasstarbazaar! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Many Thanks! I'm excited to get started!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

OK! I will hip some cool folks to come in =)

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

I just got started in that as well. I'm excited! Lots of learning at once, but I'm not scared!