#steemitafrica! Upcoming Steemit African Seminar IN (Nigeria,Cameroon and SouthAfrica)

in #steemit7 years ago

Alright guys no more time cause my flight tickets are booked including my return ticket and I only have three weeks to stay in Africa.
I will be leaving for Africa next month! so my friends down there be expecting me soon...
This isn't a one man job and I seriously need your help people, I need to open up a website to help keep in touch with my African friends even when I return back to Canada, I need to design flyers and a steemit customise pens for giveaways and many more.
So I need a Website Designer, Graphic designer and any one from The Afore mentioned African countries which I will be visiting soon. So if you are interested and would love to join my team please chat me up on Telegram here.
We need you.jpg
Let's make this Massive and Big!
There is an ongoing Steemit contest to help raise funds to support this African Seminar so please join and participate to help us all, check it out. Thank you.
You can also have a look at this to.
I will keep on posting updates so please follow me to catch all updates. I will view the seminar live on my youtube channel (link to it i will posted soon).
Those who would love to help should please contact me Asap, as to no more time got to finish it all up.
And please we need you all This I believe will be a massive quake in Steemit community it's a win, win scenario cause the success of this is gonna create a high demand of Steem and you all what that means. So let's work together let's make it massive. To do that we need funds and i believe we can make it happen Together. hashtag-STEEMITAFRICA
Steem africa.jpg
Thank you all for your help cause i know you all helped in anyway or the other.
steemit to africa1.jpg
Now let's go help our African friends cause something Big is coming.

And as for my daily trading analysis I know many have been waiting for a trade post here on Steemit and on Telegram am sorry I haven't posted an update yet but I will drop something soon. *winks.