Holy CRAP! I forgot you existed.

in #steemit8 years ago

Yeah, I totally forgot about steemit... that's life I guess.

This brings up an interesting question though- I wonder how many other people have done the same?

Probably a few, most likely more than a few. 

It's nice to see its been spruced up though!

I'm sure there have been a bunch of new "goings-on" and such; maybe implementations or something, who knows. 

Anyway...

I guess that's it, sorry to anyone who actually read this, at least it didn't waste TOO much of your time.   

Sort:  

Congratulations @jayjustmay! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!