Steemit MEMEs Could Mean Global DOMINATION!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

At least I think so and I'm about to tell you why.

I have been noticing more and more steemit specific memes popping up all over steemit and the idea hit me-

What would happen if we all started pushing those memes out to other social media platforms?

It would generate curiosity... that's what!

This is just an idea, no clue if anyone's already brought it up but I wanted to share it. I really think if we started seeing more steemit specific memes floating around it would make more people "brand-aware" of steemit and the crowd would naturally just start seeking steemit out from curiosity. Yes this is a bit sneaky in a way but who cares, steemit is awesome and whatever get's the job done in an ethical manor is great in my book.

Sort:  

I don't know why your comment was flagged? ...but, thank you!
I just keep seeing all these memes popping up and I'm saying to myself "this would catch so much attention and curiosity from non-steemit people!" all we have to do is get them out there and let the new members come to us.

You should flag him, he's a bot, collecting money with up votes by spaming new posts :)

thanks for letting me know about that.