You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Considers Comments as Posts : A Detailed Guide on Why You Should Focus More On Commenting

in #steemit6 years ago

Aah.. funbobby.. glad to see you again .. i am pleased that my post was helpful to you and you learned something that you did not know before..

I checked out your post.. it is for a good cause and i have rightfully made my contribution to it. But, I thought the link that you were posting here would be about spamming. But it wasnt. Did you accidently use the wrong link?

Sort:  

no, providing an example of classy spamming ;)
I wouldn't spam on my own behalf but I am pretty hard up to get these Venezuelans a computer. Thanks for your help!

I wouldnt consider a link to a post that helps another human being as spam.. i wish you best of luck.. and lets see if you remain this much witty when u ain’t drinking :p

that's the difference, if you get someone to click something they like it is fine, if you get them to click something stupid they will get mad.