You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Lisboa, SteemFest Amsterdam, What Steemit Means To Me and My Commitment and Promise to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm glad to be here (even if it means I need a gentle push on a regular basis, lol) and appreciate the time and effort you put into everything you do. I've been toying with the possibility of posting a 'serialized' story in the same vein as several I've seen here .... although my stories are really, really tame compared to most .... just thinking on it ....

Sort:  

Well, you know what my opinion is on that - you're an excellent writer - both poetry and story - and I think you should get it done! :)

What are you waiting for? :D

Apparently for you to kick some confidence in my arse, lol! Thank you for that, by the way. xox