Dogecoin

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Steemits,

Today I want to talk/ask about the dogecoin. I'm new to the cryptocurrencie and would like to get started. Most of the time i use t use google translate (can look weird) because I am from Belgium :)

Since I started investing in various altcoins, I of course sought out low-cost coins and I encountered the dogecoin. Now it appears that the stories i read that everything was a joke, but he eventually found a beautiful place in the crypto field.

dogecoin.jpeg

I must honestly admit if you look at the emblem idd is really funny and wondered if they are going to take it seriously. After reading, the dogecoin appears to be a fast and safe altcoine that will surely grow, what do you think?

What I've read somewhere is that there are already many apps in the making and that Japan might be crazy about this dog's print that is in great respect in Japan.

If this is all true, could it be that this altoin could make it?

Would a big investment be worth it or will I be more careful? Whatever I would like to know if you can create a passive income with the trading of cryptocurrencie, or do you really need to be aware of everything? Programs etc.. Or is trading in coins more a long term strategy as we now see with the bitcoin.

It may be a lot of questions but I also start from zero and I think Steemit is the best solution to learn a lot about crypto. If I asked this question on facebook I would not receive many answers, hopefully I will get these here.

With kind regards,

Jean-Pierre

Sort:  

Salut je crois il faut se tenir au courant et faire ses recherches... mais je crois tout est possible! :-)