You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Steemians Like You Would With Cryptocurrencies

in #steemit6 years ago

Man, if you commented more, I could've added more descriptions to the PAUL coin haha! It's nice to see the PAUL coin rise above every day. I really enjoy reading about your thoughts and I feel like the PAUL coin would definitely surged if you commented more. Thanks for taking the time to read this though! This is one of my lengthier pieces so far haha!

Sort:  

I knew when you started with 'this is long' that it was going to be just that! There's some things I like about being a lesser known coin; I feel like I can still post what I like as things are, but if I had a bunch of supporters I might feel obligated to try to please them specifically, instead of just doing what feels right that moment. I do feel like the PAUL coin has surged since it was mentioned here though, seriously. Thanks for the promotion!

Man, you know I'm always happy to help you out. I just wish that my votes were worth a lot more to give you more of a financial boost. Your good people, man. I wouldn't spend time commenting on your posts if I didn't think you're worth it. The PAUL coin will rise even more. Just a bit more elbow grease to break that annoying resistance barrier. We'll be flying to the moon side-by-side soon enough, brother!