I'm testing the Epsilon Notes App for my Steemits Drafts

in #steemit6 years ago

There's something in your mind and you need to write it down, but (Yes, there is a 'but') you're away from your PC. I started a search for a simple note-taking app on the PlayStore with markdown support. I tested a few and found a winner:

Epsilon Notes

Playstore link: Here

It's cool because it supports (as the main feature) markdown. Here are some screenshots from my device:

Screenshot_20180415-211836.png

It's pretty Cool if you ask me. do you see the bottom toolbox? You can use every element of the markdown and, of course, you can get the result when reading the note.

Do you save drafts for your Steemit daily blogging? If yes, do you use an app or the classic paper & pen?

I started with the mission: No paper consumption. I will talk about it later on.

May the force be with you

Sort:  

Hey @jeoxs, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Thank your friend. Yes, I started to love steemit because the community is United. You can speak freely and give your opinion without disrespecting anyone. Thank you for your comment. As a developer, I love finding cool things about this network.