Sort:  

Lol.. I think it is pointless. Hoped for a constructive discussion but all that came was a video from a bad singer with some self upvote:

Thanks for this, as I'm convinced of doing the right thing with the comment and pointing some of the flaws out.

You pointed out some serious questions that Jerry should answer. Replying with a Kesha song is ridiculous, and bad taste. Thanks for the comment, and I hope you get a response.

As for Jerry, I am sorry that people keep re-steeming your stuff into my feed, however you did point out some interesting things about those two top authors. I feel like they are both scamming the system based on what you reported about them.

I shall thank you for the comment. I think the response is clear. He will probably not answer it and he will let it go ;)

It will be good if this scamms can be blocked. Some understood it before the post and stopped. Look at @tamim. ;)

Loading...

Jerry, I hope you are simply busy at the moment as I believe you would do well to respond to this in a less meme-worthy fashion. There are fair points on both sides and an easier compromise here than on other issues.

You two should start here: "You try to present the two in front as scammer upvoters."

me too ...

man kesha sucks so much! lol love how you found a way to monetize VEVo videos lol its like, u got 59 cents for keshas music video LOL i wonder if youtube is gonna get mad at us for that? Im sure they will! We should cherish these good times on stemit while we are big enough tio make some money but small enough to stay under the radar!