You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How @Sweetsssj Made $69,942.45 On Steemit Without Buying A Single STEEM/Steem Power... And How You Can Use Her Secrets To Generate More Money Or Views For Your Future Blogs!

in #steemit7 years ago

Outstanding work again Larry! I just gave you a 100% upvote for this and am sharing it on Upvotable 26 today! You might want to edit where it says transactions in receiving the most money from "Jerry" instead of @sweetsssj! These are outstanding stats I hope she will appreciate!

Sort:  

I agree. What is Upvotable 26? I like your videos Jerry!

Jerry, thanks for your kind compliment, 100% upvote, and valuable feedback!

I've fixed the error.

Jerry you are the man...! you bought me here and I have been implementing your Facebook ads techniques, keeo sharing such cool content mate.