You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 23,349 Views from Google on 1 Steem Post?

in #steemit7 years ago

Google fitinfun and you will see your steemit profile comes up on the first page! Writing posts to rank high in Google on Steemit gives the best chance to build readers here while hoping to use Steemit to rank any other website from backlinks is not likely to produce much of a result. I work to keep everyone here in my posts!

Sort:  

I saw that steemit was at the top of my fitinfun results in about 1 week here! All my 6 years of work fell below fast :) This is good if I can get my individual posts to rank.

I have other platforms I'm promoting my steemit work to - esp Twitter and fb. Then, I'm linking my other stuff from my websites and amazon into here. I'm hoping this creates synergy, but I am really shooting in the dark right now.