You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem 19 Hardfork Gives A Huge Increase in Post Rewards for Most!

in #steemit7 years ago

OMG I can give myself $20 A COMMENT THIS IS CRAZY!

Sort:  

I JUST GAVE YOU 32 CENTS

19 cent #upvoted ?!!
That's WoW !! 😎🖒✌
Best regards from Cologne Germany @jerrybanfield
Have a nice evening
Lars @laloelectrix

well deserved even more @jerrybanfield...
already aspiring to be like you

I think Steemit will definitely attract a lot of new users now to join this lovely community!
Best,
Rick

yes @bluesky2100

do check out my first blog post....2 new ones today...support a new member who is inspired to greatness through steemit..your upvote an d comment is appreciated

that is so amazing, how is that even possible! :D

Lol ,my upvote on this post gave just $0.002

holy crap lol

i just made this a dollar i think ;)