My password is lost, I was forced to terminate this account, Steemit is still the best

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sorry everything is because my account @jery lost password so I will not manage this account anymore, so for those of you who really really want to read adult funny story I will announce my new account later, so I am very sorry for this error, Actually I myself am very sad to lose the account that I have developed this but what is the power in steemit there is no password recovery mode via email, maybe this is the best of me I hope I quickly get a new account for me re-post adult funny story only for member steemit ..
See you in a different account ..
Greeting @jery

For those of you who already follow this account please in unfollow because this account does not update again thank you very much for your support so far

@abubakarefty
@adraaz
@agrima
@ahmadredha
@alanw
@amarmech595
@anaman
@anhdung7112000
@ari.roy
@arielthemermaid
@austinofana
@avilsd
@awijuny
@bad-ragaz
@bartjan
@biddle
@bilalhaider
@bziing
@champok
@crypto.don
@cryptopizza
@cryptoriddler
@danbain
@danizaharie
@dedyiannone
@djmalith
@dougbelluche
@ehujra
@epeakinfo
@eternalsunshine
@gaborey07
@gatmi
@geneeverett
@globaldoodlegems
@hamo86
@helenkaquot
@hendri.sulistya
@hotbitcoinnews
@imagediet
@irwanman
@izbing
@jackmiller
@jacky5979
@jamal83
@joanaltres
@jones420
@journey2success
@junaidfarooq
@kaungsetzaya
@khunfarang
@khunpoom
@kimamaxgreen
@lautenglye
@leonardod123
@litigious
@looking4llamas
@lykencrypto
@madsweeney
@maliselo
@margot
@matuca
@mekong
@mergim
@mickymedic
@mininjamil
@mohammedfelahi
@mostafa1983
@mountrock
@nalan
@ozz
@predictor2100
@rebatesteem
@redabouit
@riostarr
@rizalfajri
@rodneyaspiras
@rollingthunder
@rondoncr
@sbrys
2sharkface
@srsrahman
@steem.engine
@steemlinks
@steemmaster
@svinsent
@swooshandchunk
@sylviamiller
@teddy7
@thecryptogirl
@uniqueidea
@vichetuc
@vivygoretty
@withsmn
@rebatesteem
@redabouit
@riostarr
@rizalfajri
@rodneyaspiras
@rollingthunder
@rondoncr
@sbrys
@sharkface
@srsrahman
@steem.engine
@steemlinks
@steemmaster
@svinsent
@swooshandchunk
@sylviamiller
@teddy7
@thecryptogirl
@uniqueidea
@vichetuc
@vivygoretty
@withsmn
@xplosive
@zhia

Sort:  

Congratulations @jery! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!